Where R U From (feat. Mino)

The music video of “Where R U From” comes from a political comedy and draws on Seungri’s funnyman image in the Korean entertainment world. Seungri acted as the CEO of YG Entertainment subsidiary YGX, and also his panda-like image, which he associated by featuring bamboo and a furry white-and-black coat. This song was released in 2018 and is one of the songs from the album The Great Seungri. Here’s the translation of the lyrics of “Where R U From”:

Gotta Talk To U

This song was released on August 19th, 2013, as part of the album Let’s Talk About Love. “Gotta Talk To U” is a melancholic mid-tempo track centered on melodic piano lines with a melodic flute. His vocals on this song are looking so regressive with a repetitive chorus. This song can surely become a breakdown party section but also keeps the subtle pop lyrics about a lover who talks alone. The music video shows modern life in a New York City apartment with a nicely dressed Seungri thinking about his unreachable lover. The video also plays with neon lights by the star as he keeps a close eye on his love interest. Here’s the translation of the lyrics:

Strong Baby

“Strong Baby” is a song recorded by Big Bang released on January 1st, 2009, under the label YG Entertainment. Seungri got to perform a “Strong Baby” solo. He promoted the single with a mature look and also with stylized dance. Because of this song, Seungri received the triple crown on Korean music show Inkigayo. Due to the popularity of the song, “Strong baby” was made into a Japanese version on Seungri’s second extended play Let’s Talk About Love in 2013. Here’s the translation of the lyrics: You’ll like this man Ayo, your boy GD letting you’ll know VI ready to blow (VICTORY) His stage, his show His moves, his flow And holding nothing back Just letting it go, fo sho Show ‘em what you got brah Hey sexy (crack crack crack crack) Tonight you know (crack crack crack crack) I’m a strong baby (crack crack crack crack) Put on my jacket and then…

V.V.I.P

V.V.I.P was released on January 20th, 2011, it is the first extended play (EP) and the first solo album by Korean singer Seungri, member of Big Bang. As a record, the album debuted at number one in South Korea, and sold 41,812 copies and become the fourth best-selling album by a male artist in 2011. For this album, Seungri wrote and produced six out of seven songs of the album and created the choreography for the title song. Charts   Sales   Music program awards

What Can I Do

This song is part of the album V.V.I.P which was released on January 20th, 2011. This song received several awards on Inkigayo and M Countdown along with the main song “V.V.I.P.” Here’s the translation of the lyrics of the song: I’m breaking down down down down down Breakin down now breaking breaking down down I’m breaking down down down down down Breakin down now breaking breaking down down ♥ VI VI VI like this Come step to this I’m breakin down down down down down Breakin down now breakin breakin down down I’m breakin down down down down down Breakin down now breakin breakin down down Saying that I’m your man I trusted you buy why You say it’s for my own good Please don’t say don’t say so tell me why you’re doing this to me baby, I can’t do anything You left me alone like this like a dummy, Why did you leave What am I supposed to do? You don’t like this or that and you keep blaming me when it’s not my fault Then what am I suppose to do? What am I suppose to do? I gave you everything that I had and laid it down before you The only left for me is you Don’t avoid me anymore I’m breakin down down down down down Breakin down now breakin breakin down down I’m breakin down down down down down Breakin down now breakin breakin down down I didn’t have any thoughts About meeting you again again, why Every night in my dreams You’re smiling So tell me why you’re doing this to me baby, I can’t do anything You left me alone like this like a dummy, Why did you leave Music program awards

1,2,3!

“1, 2, 3!” was released on July 20th, 2018, it is a Korean-language song by Seungri from his first Korean studio album, The Great Seungri (2018). The song was written by Teddy and Seungri, and co-produced by both together with Seo Won Jin and 24. This song was the latest song of Seungri prior to his retirement from the entertainment industry in 2019. “1, 2, 3!” is a pop song that contains a clap-happy beat and perky guitar tune. Seungri chanted the line “I will count up to three” in the chorus, and “You fall in love right away.” This song was originally planned to be sung by girl group BLACKPINK but ended up in Seungri’s hands during production since it was determined that it would be more suitable to use a male voice so Seungri decided to take the song’s production. Weekly charts

Known As Bigbang s  Victory   Here s The Top Songs From Seungri That You Should Added On Playlist  - 76